Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contacts

SBPT Secretary:  Jane St John Webster  Telephone: 07968 083741
E-mail: secretary@sbpt.info

Registered Office: Lockyers, Broomfield, Bridgwater    TA5 2EP

Historic Environment Service, Somerset Heritage Centre, Brunel Way, Norton Fitzwarren, Taunton TA2 6SF   Tel  01823 278805

Contacts in District Councils in Somerset

Mendip District Council:  David Clark, Team Leader Heritage, Mendip District Council, Cannards Grave Road, Shepton Mallet, Somerset  BA4 5BT    Tel.  01749 648999   
Fax   01749 344050    
Email   clarkd@mendip.gov.uk

Sedgemoor District Council:  Kathryn Goodliffe, Conservation Officer, Sedgemoor District Council, Bridgwater House, Kings Square, Bridgwater, Somerset  TA6 3AR 
Tel.  01278 435495  
Email         

Taunton Deane Borough Council   Diane Hartnell, Conservation Officer, TDBC, The Deane House, Belvedere Road, Taunton, Somerset  TA1 1HE    Tel.   01823 356492
Email   d.hartnell@tauntondeane.gov.uk

West Somerset Council   Elizabeth Peeks, Planning Officer, Council Offices, West Somerset House, Killick Way, Williton, Taunton, Somerset  TA4 4QA   Tel.   01984 635303  
Email   eapeeks@westsomerset.gov.uk

South Somerset District Council   Adron Duckworth, Conservation Architect, South Somerset District Council, Brympton Way, Yeovil, Somerset  BA20 2HT   Tel.  01935 462652
Email   adron.duckworth@southsomerset.gov.uk

Exmoor National Park Authority  Exmoor House, Dulverton, Somerset  TA22 9HL   Historic Buildings Officer:  
Email   info@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk   Web site:  www.exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Architectural Heritage Fund, 9th Floor, Alhambra House, 27-31 Charing Cross Road, London WC2H 0AU 

Tel.   020 7925 0199   Fax:  020 7930  0295   
Email  ahf@ahfund.org.uk
Website:  www.ahfund.org.uk

English Heritage (for general enquiries)  English Heritage, Customer Services Department, PO Box 569, Swindon SN2 2YP   Tel.  0870 3331181  Fax  01793 414926 
Email  customers@english-heritage.org.uk

Heritage Lottery Fund   Heritage Lottery Fund, 7 Holbein Place, London SW1W 8NR
Tel.  020 7591 6000    Fax   020 7591 6001   
Email   enquiries@hlf.org.uk
Web site:   www.hlf.org.uk